Atlas Mountains Day Trip from Marrakesh :

Head to the Atlas mountains day trip from your riad or hotel in Marrakesh, and enjoy the best of transportation and transfer services in Morocco at PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh.
Make your vacation the ultimate in adventure and discovery with PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh mixes between the relaxation of transport and the rush of the adventurous trips and excursion.

The Atlas mountains day trip is one of the best trips to take and to experience the beauty of Morocco, After you have breakfast at your hotel you will have the most interesting drive through the high atlas mountain range from Marrakesh, and visiting the villages of asni and ouirgane with lunch reservations at “la roserie”. these villages are located in the foothills of the Atlas mountains ( about 90 minutes drive from Marrakesh) with a gentle sunny climate, moderate in summer. This is the heart of Berber countryside with picturesque villages and hamlets. the extraordinary colourful rose gardens bloom from April to December, through April to May are the most resplendent months. : Local colour can also be seen at the nearby souks at Ouirgane on Thursdays and Asni on Saturdays. Return to Marrakesh. Overnight at your Riad or Hotel.

Imlil Day trip from Marrakesh:

Enjoy a day trip from Marrakesh to the Atlas Mountains on a private excursion to Imlil from your hotel or riad in Marrakesh on the one top of the line vehicles, with PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh you will get to experience the smoothness of the road while enjoying the landscapes, and that is why we are one of the best transportation and transfer service agencies in Morocco.
PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh puts in your hand one of its best and adventurous trips, the Imlil day trip through the Atlas mountains.

Early in the morning, we head towards Imlil and into the High Atlas Mountains, to your mountain guesthouse. Imlil, in the heart of the Mizane valley, is the most popular trailhead in Morocco: the base of Jebel Toubkal is a five hour trek towards the south. The Toubkal is the high Atlas is just over 60 Km south of Marrakesh, from where you’ll glimpse the snow-capped peaks in winter and spring. the dirt road to Imlil is poor, but the scenery is spectacular as the road climbs steadily up into the fertile Mizane valley. If you are lucky the journey from Marrakesh to Imlil will take two and half hours. The village of armoud, 3 Km south of Imlil, is surrounded by orchards and terraced fields. The spectacular Mountain scenery and perhaps take a treks and walks through the surrounding areas. Return to Marrakesh and overnight at your hotel or riad.

Essaouira Day trip from Marrakesh:

Enjoy a day trip to Essaouira on a private excursion from your riad or hotel in Marrakesh on our luxurious vehicles, on the coast of Morocco. See the Medina, the beach and visit an association of Berber women producing argan oil with PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh making us one of the best transportation and transfer service agencies in Morocco.
From Marrakesh, we head to the beautiful imperial city Essaouira, one of the most popular coastal towns because of its magnificent beaches. it was founded in the 16th century by the Portuguese but the Sultan Sidi Mohamed ben Abdellah used it as a fortress town and base to suppress a revolt at agadir in 1765. the private guide will take you throughout the city once there. you will explore the historic port. then you will have a free afternoon for lunch.

You’ll find narrow, freshly whitewashed streets, painted blinds, tranquil squares, artisans in tiny workshops working away at fragrant thuja wood and friendly cafes. you can walk along most of the ramparts on seawards part of town and visit the two main forts, the Skala du port and
Skala de la ville. The latter is particularly impressive with its collection of 18th and 19th-century brass displays of jewellery, customers and weapons. you will also visit the ruins of a old fortress and pavillon partially covered in sand and shipwreck. just off the south west coast is the Ile de Mogador, on which there is another massive fortification. The island today is a sanctuary for a particular of the falcon as well as numerous other birds. Return to Marrakesh and overnight at your hotel or riad.

Casablanca day trip from Marrakesh :

With PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh explore the cultural, historical and economic centre of Morocco on a sightseeing tour of Casablanca on a private excursion from your riad or hotel in Marrakesh on our luxurious vehicles, making us one of the best transportation and transfer service agencies in Morocco. Get an overview of the city and its most characteristic areas, including the maze-like streets of the medina.
And as much as we appreciate the adventure we also appreciate the culture of an excursion, Casablanca is the economic capital of Morocco. the heart of the city is the United Nations palace and from here the city’s main streets branch out. Including the Aves de FAR, Ave Moulay el Hassan the first, Ave Hassan II and boulevard Mohamed V. Although the Medina is small it is worth a visit. It is pleasant and bright and great to stroll around in.

The surviving craft industries are concentrated along the Boulevard Mohamed el hansali in the old Medina. the New city, around the United Nations Palace, has some of the best examples of the Mauresque Architecture, the French approximation of Arabo-Andalouse design. The main buildings of interest are the post office, the law courts and the prefecture, the sacred Cathedral which was built in 1930 and it is the symbol of modern Casablanca’s essentially European beginning. the tour will also cover the visit to the Mohamed II mosque opened in 1993 and which can accommodate 100.000 people making it one of the biggest mosques around the world.

Excursion dans les montagnes de l’Atlas depuis Marrakech :

Dirigez-vous vers les montagnes de l’Atlas depuis votre riad ou votre hôtel à Marrakech, et profitez des meilleurs services de transport et de transfert au Maroc chez PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech.
Faites de vos vacances le summum de l’aventure et de la découverte avec PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech mélange entre la détente du transport et la ruée de l’aventure et de l’excursion.

L’excursion d’une journée dans les montagnes de l’Atlas est l’une des meilleures excursions à faire et à découvrir la beauté du Maroc. Après le petit déjeuner à votre hôtel, vous prendrez la route la plus intéressante à travers la haute montagne de Marrakech et visiterez les villages d’Asni et d’Ouirgane avec des réservations pour le déjeuner à « la roserie ». ces villages sont situés au pied des montagnes de l’Atlas (environ 90 minutes en voiture de Marrakech) avec un climat doux et ensoleillé, modéré en été. C’est le cœur de la campagne berbère avec ses villages et hameaux pittoresques. les extraordinaires roseraies colorées fleurissent d’avril à décembre, d’avril à mai sont les mois les plus resplendissants. La couleur locale est également visible dans les souks voisins de Ouirgane le jeudi et d’Asni le samedi. Retour à Marrakech. Nuitée au Riad ou à l’hôtel.

Imlil Excursion au départ de Marrakech :

Profitez d’une excursion d’une journée de Marrakech aux montagnes de l’Atlas en excursion privée à Imlil à partir de votre hôtel ou riad à Marrakech sur le haut de la ligne des véhicules, avec PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech, vous aurez l’expérience de la douceur de la route tout en profitant des paysages, et c’est pourquoi nous sommes l’une des meilleures agences de transport et de service de transfert au Maroc.
PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech met à votre disposition l’un de ses meilleurs et aventureux voyages, la journée Imlil à travers les montagnes de l’Atlas.
Tôt le matin, nous nous dirigeons vers Imlil et dans les montagnes du Haut Atlas, vers votre auberge de montagne.

Imlil, au cœur de la vallée de la Mizane, est le point de départ le plus populaire au Maroc : la base du Jebel Toubkal est à cinq heures de marche vers le sud. Le Toubkal est le haut Atlas est un peu plus de 60 Km au sud de Marrakech, d’où vous pourrez apercevoir les sommets enneigés en hiver et au printemps. la route de terre vers Imlil est pauvre, mais le paysage est spectaculaire car la route monte régulièrement jusqu’à la vallée fertile de Mizane. Si vous avez de la chance, le trajet de Marrakech à Imlil prendra deux heures et demie. Le village d’Armoud, à 3 Km au sud d’Imlil, est entouré de vergers et de champs en terrasses. Le paysage spectaculaire de montagne et peut-être prendre un treks et des promenades à travers les régions environnantes. Retour à Marrakech et nuit à votre hôtel ou riad.

Essaouira au départ de Marrakech :

Profitez d’une excursion d’une journée à Essaouira en excursion privée depuis votre riad ou hôtel à Marrakech sur nos véhicules de luxe, sur la côte marocaine. Voir la Médina, la plage et visiter une association de femmes berbères productrices d’huile d’argan avec PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech qui fait de nous l’une des meilleures agences de transport et de transfert au Maroc.
De Marrakech, nous nous dirigeons vers la belle ville impériale Essaouira, l’une des villes côtières les plus populaires en raison de ses magnifiques plages. elle a été fondée au XVIe siècle par les Portugais mais le sultan Sidi Mohamed ben Abdellah l’a utilisée comme ville forteresse et base pour réprimer une révolte à agadir en 1765. le guide privé vous emmènera à travers la ville une fois sur place. vous explorerez le port historique. alors vous aurez un après-midi libre pour le déjeuner. Vous trouverez des rues étroites et fraîchement blanchies à la chaux, des stores peints, des places tranquilles, des artisans dans des ateliers minuscules travaillant dans des bois de thuya parfumés et des cafés conviviaux.

vous pouvez marcher le long de la plupart des remparts sur la partie maritime de la ville et visiter les deux principaux forts, la Skala du port et la Skala du port.

Skala de la ville. Cette dernière est particulièrement impressionnante avec sa collection de bijoux, de clients et d’armes en laiton des XVIIIe et XIXe siècles. vous visiterez également les ruines d’une ancienne forteresse et d’un pavillon partiellement recouvert de sable et de naufrage. au large de la côte sud-ouest se trouve l’île de Mogador, sur laquelle se trouve une autre fortification massive. L’île est aujourd’hui un sanctuaire pour un particulier du faucon ainsi que de nombreux autres oiseaux. Retour à Marrakech et nuit à votre hôtel ou riad.

Excursion à Casablanca au départ de Marrakech :

Avec PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech explore le centre culturel, historique et économique du Maroc lors d’une visite guidée de Casablanca lors d’une excursion privée depuis votre riad ou hôtel à Marrakech sur nos véhicules de luxe, ce qui fait de nous l’une des meilleures agences de transport et de transfert au Maroc. Obtenez une vue d’ensemble de la ville et de ses quartiers les plus caractéristiques, y compris les rues labyrinthiques de la médina.
Et autant nous apprécions l’aventure, autant nous apprécions la culture de l’excursion, Casablanca est la capitale économique du Maroc. le cœur de la ville est le palais des Nations Unies et à partir de là, les rues principales de la ville s’étendent. Y compris les Aves de FAR, l’Ave Moulay el Hassan le premier, l’Ave Hassan II et le boulevard Mohamed V. Bien que la Médina soit petite, elle mérite une visite. C’est agréable et lumineux et il fait bon se promener à l’intérieur. Les industries artisanales qui subsistent sont concentrées le long du Boulevard Mohamed el hansali dans l’ancienne Médina.

la Nouvelle ville, autour du Palais des Nations Unies, a certains des meilleurs exemples de l’architecture Mauresque, l’approximation française de la conception Arabo-Andalouse. Les principaux bâtiments d’intérêt sont le bureau de poste, le palais de justice et la préfecture, la cathédrale sacrée qui a été construite en 1930 et c’est le symbole des débuts essentiellement européens de la Casablanca moderne. la visite couvrira également la visite de la mosquée Mohamed II ouverte en 1993 et qui peut accueillir 100.000 personnes, ce qui en fait l’une des plus grandes mosquées du monde.