When it comes to renting a car PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES comes on top, since it has the best Auto-parc. This tourist transport agency in Marrakesh also specializes in car rental, but what makes us stand out is our private chauffeur service and Auto-Parc, we have the most dedicated and elegant chauffeurs to suit your privileged and luxury needs. Whether you were in a group, a couple or just an individual we have thought of it all. PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh offers a premium car service for every excursion, trip or transfer mixing between adventure and comfort, and making us one of the best transportation and transfer service agencies in Morocco. Moreover PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES is very distinguished for designing the best excursion, trip and transportation plans, but also for its unique and dedicated staff, and private chauffeurs, and being the best wouldn’t have been possible without our diverse, luxurious and elegant Auto-parc. Our cars are top of the line, in addition to our trustworthy dedicated chauffeurs we are one of the best transportation and transfer service agencies in Morocco.

null

TOYOTA

PRADO LAND CRUISER

Go on an adventure with the flexibility and power of this 4 × 4. Passengers, young and old, will be safe and will appreciate the moment.

Book now
null

MERCEDES

BENZ VIANO

Combine comfort and serenity during your travels with the Viano. Prestigious in lounge mode, this minibus will transport you during all your business trips and your tourist trips. Its redesigned interior design guarantees a high-quality technology and a security that allows you to reach your destination in total well-being.

Book now
null

VOLKSWAGEN

TOUAREG

In Volkswagen’s own words, the Touareg is for those who want to have everything. This vehicle offers you all the features of a beautiful luxury sedan while going in places that only 4 × 4 can reach. The Touareg represents on the road the versatility and elegance itself.

Book now
null

MERCEDES

SPRINTER

In its category, the new Sprinter is among the vehicles that offer the best sustainable yields: with engines optimized for all points of view and the innovative BlueEFFICIENCY technology, it displays exceptional consumption and emissions values.

Book now

Quand il s’agit de louer une voiture PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES vient en tête de liste, puisqu’il a le meilleur Auto-parc, cette agence de transport touristique à Marrakech se spécialise également dans la location de voitures et Auto-parc, mais ce qui nous distingue est notre service de chauffeur privé, nous avons les chauffeurs les plus dédiés et élégants pour répondre à vos besoins privilégiés et luxueux. Que vous soyez en groupe, en couple ou simplement un particulier, nous avons pensé à tout. PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech offre un service de voiture haut de gamme pour chaque excursion, voyage ou transfert entre l’aventure et le confort, ce qui fait de nous l’une des meilleures agences de transport et de transfert au Maroc. De plus, PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES s’est distingué pour la conception des meilleurs plans d’excursion, de voyage et de transport, mais aussi pour son personnel unique et dévoué, et ses chauffeurs privés, tout en étant le meilleur n’aurait pas été possible sans la diversité, le luxe et l’élégance de notre Auto-parc. C’est pourquoi, outre nos chauffeurs dévoués et dignes de confiance, nous faisons partie des meilleures agences de transport et de transfert au Maroc.

null

TOYOTA

PRADO LAND CRUISER

Partez à l’aventure avec la souplesse et la puissance de ce 4 × 4. Les passagers, petits et grands, seront en sécurités et ne feront qu’apprécier le moment.

Réserver
null

MERCEDES

BENZ VIANO

Alliez le confort et la sérénité au cours de vos voyages grâce au Viano. Prestigieux en mode salon, ce minibus saura vous transporter durant tous vos déplacements d’affaires et vos voyages touristiques. Son design intérieur redessiné vous garantie une technologie de grand standing et une sécurité vous permettant de vous rendre à votre destination dans un bien-être absolu.

Réserver
null

VOLKSWAGEN

TOUAREG

Selon les propres termes de Volkswagen, le Touareg s’adresse à ceux qui veulent tout avoir. Ce véhicule vous offre toutes les caractéristiques d’une belle berline de luxe tout en allant dans des endroits que seuls les 4 × 4 peuvent atteindre. Le Touareg représente sur la route la polyvalence et l’élégance même.

Réserver
null

MERCEDES

SPRINTER

Dans sa catégorie, le nouveau Sprinter compte au nombre des véhicules qui offrent les meilleurs rendements durables : bénéficiant de motorisations optimisées à tous points de vue et de la technologie innovante BlueEFFICIENCY, il affiche des valeurs de consommation et dʼémissions exceptionnelles.

Réserver