WHO ARE WE ?

A WORLD SO CLOSE AND SO FAR

With over twenty years of experience, PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transport agency in Marrakesh. has become the specialist in car rental with private driver. We are at the service of a luxurious and prestigious local and foreign clientele who see in the use of our services the best guarantee for their trip through Morocco.
At PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, a tourist transportation agency in Marrakesh, we believe that all our clients deserve the unmatched standards we offer. We are proud to adapt our excursion, travel and transfer solutions to your budget. Our mission is based on four core values: putting the guest first, pursuing service excellence, acting with integrity and providing excellent and luxurious customer service, whether for business or pleasure.
PRESTIGE TRAVEL drivers have been carefully selected, a team of multilingual professionals, competent, courteous, punctual and experienced in the field of travel, is at your disposal to meet your highest expectations. Moreover, they know very well the roads of Morocco, they have more than ten years of experience in the field of excursions, circuits and transfers.Read more >>

OUR SERVICES

WE OFFER THESE TYPES OF SERVICES

PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES Allows you to travel in style and comfort, forgetting the hassle of navigating the roads of Marrakech and the traffic of the big city! You can book excursions, tours, request a transfer or a provision, with PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES using our contact form, or by calling directly on +212 6 61 15 98 04 for a quick quote for more information on our services.

null

EXCURSIONS

Ouarzazat, Zagoura, Tinghire, Arfoud,
Merzouga

null

TOURS

Marrakech, Casablanca, Rabat, Fes, Meknes, Agadir, Tanger, Essaouirra

null

TRANSFER & AVAILABILITY

Grand Atlas, Vallée D'ourika, Asni, Imlil, Cascade Ouzoude, Barrage

WHY CHOOSE US ?

OUR FIRST CONCERN IS TO PROVIDE OUR BEST SERVICE TO OUR CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS.
  • Personalized and Unique Reception.
  • Trust, Discretion and Security are our priority.
  • Very experienced, seasoned, elegant, discreet and efficient drivers
  • Availability 24h / 24h And 7d / 7d For All Your Transport By Car.
  • A recent car park (2014), comfortable and very well maintained.

AUTO-PARK

WE HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF LUXURIOUS AND ELEGANT AUTO-PARC WITH DEDICATED CHAUFFEURS

Our vehicles have leather interior and air conditioning and the Mercedes Sprinter is equipped with a mini bar.

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

UN MONDE SI PROCHE ET SI LOINTAIN

Avec plus de vingt ans d’expérience,PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech. est devenue le spécialiste de la location de voitures avec chauffeur privé. Nous sommes au service d’une clientèle locale et étrangère luxueuse et prestigieuse qui voit dans l’utilisation de nos services la meilleure garantie pour leur voyage à travers le Maroc.

Chez PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES, une agence de transport touristique à Marrakech, nous croyons que tous nos clients méritent les standards inégalés que nous offrons. Nous sommes fiers d’adapter nos solutions d’excursion, de voyage et de transfert à votre budget. Notre mission est basée sur quatre valeurs fondamentales : mettre l’invité au premier plan, poursuivre l’excellence du service, agir avec intégrité et fournir un excellent et luxueux service à la clientèle, que ce soit pour les affaires ou pour le plaisir.Lire la suite >>

NOS SERVICES

NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS CES TYPES DE SERVICES

PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES Vous permet de voyager dans le style et le confort, oubliant les tracas de la navigation sur les routes de Marrakech et le trafic de la grande ville ! Vous pouvez réserver des excursions, circuits, demander un transfert ou une mise à disposition, avec PRESTIGE TRAVEL SERVICES en utilisant notre formulaire de contact, ou en appelant directement au +212 6 61 15 98 04 pour avoir un devis rapide pour plus d’informations sur nos services.

null

EXCURSIONS

Ouarzazat, Zagoura, Tinghire, Arfoud,
Merzouga

null

CIRCUITS

Marrakech, Casablanca, Rabat, Fes, Meknes, Agadir, Tanger, Essaouirra

null

TRANSFERT & MISE A DISPOSITION

Grand Atlas, Vallée D'ourika, Asni, Imlil, Cascade Ouzoude, Barrage

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?

Notre première préoccupation est de prodiguer le meilleur de nos services à notre clientèle et à nos partenaires.

  • Réception personnalisée et unique.
  • La confiance, la discrétion et la sécurité sont notre priorité.
  • Des chauffeurs très expérimentés, aguerris, élégants, discrets et efficaces
  • Disponibilité 24h/24h et 7j/7j pour tous vos transports en voiture.
  • Un Park automobile récent (2014), confortable et très bien entretenu.

PARC-AUTO

NOUS POSSÉDONS UNE LARGE GAMME DE VÉHICULES DE LOCATION AVEC CHAUFFEUR

Nos véhicules ont l’intérieur en cuir et l’air conditionné et la Mercedes Sprinter est équipée d’un mini bar.